A New Start

cropped-2011-hawaii-panoramic-header.jpg

Only a few months ago I started this blog with this image. Since Posterous will close down this April, I moved all the photographs and texts to WordPress. If you enjoyed viewing and reading my posts so far, simply stay tuned in this new location.

From time to time you may find the blog to be looking different. I will probably be experimenting with various designs until I have found the perfect solution. Please be patient. And if you are particularly fond of one of the designs that I am going to try out over the next couple of weeks, drop me a note (you will find the name of the design at the end of each page).

Mahalo!

Kommentar verfassen

